Leonardo DiCaprio, the ultimate Bad Luck Brian.

Standard

Whenever you feel a little sad always think of this: You have won as many oscars as Leonardo DiCaprio.
But then again, I get depressed again because Honey BooBoo, the sassy Jabba the Hutt,  has won more than me.

Leonardo is probably one of THE most unluckiest actors in the world. He’s had 11 Oscar nominations, and countless of other nominations too..

After playing many great roles in different movies, and recently in ‘The wolf of Wall Street‘ (Which I still have to see, it’s has only recently came out in the cinema here,  is it any good? a must see?) fans have gone completely crazy, but I too think he should deserve an oscar.

The people of Tumblr have given him the hashtag poor Leo but they won’t listen. Anything he will probably ever get are nominations, just because he has bad luck.
Spoiler Alert: However, the CNN had released a footage of an Oscar Award gravure with his name on it, but I highly doubt this is true, though..link here

Anyway, he’s not the only actor in the whole wide world with no Oscar Awards —- Oh wait he is!

Image

Image

So, let us show some support for DiCaprio! Anyone with me?

Bryan

 

One thought on “Leonardo DiCaprio, the ultimate Bad Luck Brian.

  1. Excellent blog right here! Additionally your website so much up very fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate link in your host?
    I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Leave a comment